Register Register New Posts Active Topics | Search Search | FAQ FAQ

GliderGossip GliderGossip
General Chat
What's good about sugar gliders?
Question
Jan 26 2018
09:11:50 PM
Hi everyone, I've been considering getting myself some sugar gliders in a few years (not in a place atm to properly care for them so I'm just learning as much as I can in the meantime) and I know I've fallen head over heels for them and amidst my research and talking to different breeders everyone always seems to only mention the negatives of owning them. I understand why of course they are a big commitment and definitely not for everyone, but from your own experience what are some of the positives of them? Thank you, I'd love to hear everyone's stories.
Question
Feb 07 2018
07:00:46 PM
Tabbie Glider Visit Tabbie's Photo Album 64 Posts