Subject: Re: Roll call...
Posted by Donna Pearlman on July 14, 1999 at 16:10:00:

In Reply to: Re: Roll call... posted by Patty on July 14, 1999 at 04:17:41:

Hi my name is Donna, and I'm 38, married and live in Orlando Fl, with my babies Zen and Poe, my two cats, two birds and husband.I've had my babies since March 24th. They are about 5 months old now.I have gotten alot of advice from this board from some great people.

: Hello all of you fellow glider lovers. It was true love at first sight for me! I am in the same catagory as Bourbon for being an advocate for teens. I run a grouphome for out of control teen girls. I am sure that I am close to dirt in age being 46 compared to the rest of you! :o) I am also a single mom to 2 girls, 3 dogs, 3 cats and my gliders too.
: I am indebted to all of you for the great info shared. Thanks a bunch!!!! God Bless all of you!!

: : That's a Good Idea!!
: : I'm Lea (pronounced Lee). I am 24 years old, female and live in the Dallas/Ft. Worth Tx. metroplex. I'm engaged but have no kids, not human ones anyway. Along with Peanut, my male sugar glider, I have 3 ferrets, a cat and several reptiles. I am best known around here on the board as the one who is posting all the recipes on the Glider Info Tree. Thanks to everyone who has tried them!

: : Happy Glidder Chatter!!!
: : Next Please....

: : : I was just over at Acme Exotic page, and they were doing a little roll call. Like Cheri said, there are alot of new "faces" here, and I thought it would be fun if we all introduced ourselves and told a bit about our gliders! :)
: : : I am 27, female, living in Utah with my hubby and three kids, two gliders, and two cats. Next?

Follow Ups: