Register Register New Posts Active Topics | Search Search | FAQ FAQ

GliderGossip GliderGossip
Sugar Gliders
I don't think my sugar glider likes me :(
Behavior
Aug 11 2014
12:49:08 AM
I just got my sugar glider 2 days ago and I really don't think she likes me :/ she hasn't bonded to anyone yet and she's 5 months old. I just really hope she'll bond... This is my first time caring for one as well!
Behavior
Aug 11 2014
01:26:57 AM
ilovemysuggiegliderbaby Glider Visit ilovemysuggiegliderbaby's Photo Album 90 Posts